Rohinton

…The lunatic is in my head

You raise the blade, you make the change

You re-arrange me ’till I’m sane

You lock the door

And throw away the key

There’s someone in my head but it’s not me…

– Pink Floyd, Brain Damage (The Dark Side of The Moon, 1973)

====================================================


[     Rohinton    –    PART  A    :   ‘   THE GENESIS   ‘      ]


[      Rohinton    –    PART  B    :      (Coming Soon)        ]


====================================================


A NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR [DISCLAIMER]:

All characters mentioned in this narration are imaginary as far as the knowledge of this author goes. They do not exist anywhere. In case they do, they are probably the most unfortunate human beings on earth!


====================================================

Pages: 1 2


About this entry